DE9 by Richie Hawtin : Explore the Z plane

The new DE9 by Richie Hawtin is called "DE9: Transitions". It will be released on Oct. 31. Hawtin promises to explore the Z plane (depth of sound), in addition to exploration of the X and Y planes (time and amplitude).

[Via The Motown Elevator]

Permalink : : Visit module main site :


Blogger Abnormaltalent-bos said...

You've done a great job with your blog! Drop by this website I found, it talks about Reverse Cell Phone Lookup.

6:52 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home